Carolina Panthers Houston Texans NFL

Watch Live: Carolina Panthers vs. Houston Texans; STREAM NFL FREE; Reddit, Cracked, Sling, Fubo.tv; Odds And Betting Line

Written by Chris Powers

The Carolina Panthers take on the Houston Texans tomorrow night in the third weekly installment of Thursday night football this season at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX. Sam Darnold leads the (2-0) Panthers against the (1-1) Texans. The question remains as to who who will be starting for Houston as starting quarterback Tyrod Taylor is likely out due to an injury.

BETTING INFORMATION:

  • Panthers vs. Texans spread: Panthers -8
  • Panthers vs. Texans over-under: 43 points
  • Panthers vs. Texans money line: Houston +320, Carolina -420
  • CAR: Panthers are 7-0 against the spread in their last seven road games
  • HOU: Over has hit in the Texans’ last four games


HOW TO VIEW:


The Panthers vs Texans live stream is tomorrow (Thursday, September 23rd).
> Time: 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST.
• U.S. — Watch NFL Network via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Fubo.TV: One of the best streaming services with the NFL Network, and the top pick for watching all of the 2021 NFL live streams, Fubo has all of the right network channels and the two cable channels you don’t want to go without. Who needs cable? Not Fubo subscribers. It’s got a 7-day free trial so you don’t need to pay up front.

If you can stand to miss CBS games, Sling TV provides a middle ground. The $50 per month Sling Orange + Blue package has FOX affiliates, local NBC affiliates and ESPN.

About the author

Chris Powers

Chris Powers has been blogging since 2019 and joined PSE in February or 2021. His primary focuses on the NFL, MLB, NBA and Pop Culture. Since arriving at PSE, he has amassed nearly 10 million views.