The BIG XFL Reveal!

On multiple social platforms, the XFL, unveiled the eight host teams Names and Colors this morning.

With Commissioner Oliver Luck steering the ship, he announced a “Celebrity Host” announce the Team, their City and show the promo video for the team.

  1. St. Louis Battlehawks
  2. Seattle Dragons
  3. New York Guardians
  4. Dallas Renegades
  5. DC Defenders
  6. Tampa Bay Vipers
  7. Houston Roughnecks
  8. Los Angeles Wildcats

About the author


Always Wet in Seattle Washington. Staying High and Staying Lit.

Writing about Everything and Anything nationwide.
And if it happens in Washington, i'll write something about it.