Gaming | Sponsored by: Gamer Saloon NBA

NBA 2K20 Soundtrack Revealed, More Tracks Will Be Added Through the NBA Season

Written by Robert Workman

Getting a jump on what’s to come with the game with its release this fall, 2K Sports has revealed the first tracks for the NBA 2K20 soundtrack – and has noted that more will be added in the months ahead.

The following tracks can now be listened to over on the official Spotify page for the game, in all their glory. And what’s more, the publisher has confirmed that even more will be added over the course of the NBA season, though what songs they’ll be have yet to be revealed.

Here’s the full track list thus far:

  • Skrawberries (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)- JID, BJ the Chicago Kid – DiCaprio 2
  • Hear Me Calling – Juice WRLD – Death Race For Love
  • Proud of U (featuring Young Thug) – EarthGang, Young Thug
  • Mansu Musa – Calid B., Limitless Soiundz, Cheri Soul, Sleepybrotha – Son of Sogolon
  • Legacy (feat. Travis Scott + 21 Savage) – Offset, Travis Scott, 21 Savage – Father of 4
  • I Can’t Get Enough (Benny Blanco, Selena Gomez), J Balvin, Tainy)
  • Whoa (Mind In Awe) – XXXTentacion – Skins
  • 200 Mph – Bad Bunny, Diplo, Nitti Gritti – X 100PRE
  • Run it Down – Jay Prince – Wonder
  • Big Shot – Gunna – Drop or Drown 2
  • Dribble2Much (feat. Problem) – Dribble2much, Problem
  • MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know – KRS-One
  • Swishhh – Dribble2much
  • Down (feat. Joi)- Run the Jewels, Joi – Run the Jewels 3
  • Butterfly – Coustin Stizz – Cold Times
  • Sandra’s Rose – Drake – Scorpion
  • Play Wit Ya – Dreezy – Big Dreez
  • Audio (feat. Sia., Diplo and Labrinth) – Sia, Diplo, Labrinth, LSD
  • Win (feat. Kenny Beats) – Q Da Fool, Kenny Beats
  • MyBoi – TroyBoi Remix – Billie Eilish, TroyBoi
  • 11 Minutes (with Halsey feat. Travis Barker) – YUNGBLUD, Halsey, Travis Barker
  • We Did It – 1K Phew, WHATUPRG
  • Wow – Remix – Post Malone, Roddy Ricch, Tyga
  • Beautiful Smile – Saba, IDK
  • I Don’t Need No Help – NLE Choppa
  • I’M DOPE – Tobe Nwigme, David Michael Wyatt
  • Grinding All My Life – Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap
  • Maintain – Belly, NAV
  • Uptown Vibes (feat. Fabolous + Anuel AA) – Meek Mill, Anuel AA, Fabolous – Championships
  • Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne) – T-Pain, Lil Wayne

Again, all the tracks can be listened to here.

NBA 2K20 releases on September 6 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Please enable Javascript to view this content

About the author

Robert Workman