Entertainment

Golden Joystick Awards 2020 Live Stream Free | Watch Online TV Show Coverage Virtual Tonight

Written by BritMedia360.com

Voting has now closed in all categories in the 38th annual Golden Joystick Awards, with gamers worldwide casting millions of votes in support of their favourite games. Watch Live Free here

Competition has been fierce across 20 voted categories including Ultimate Game of the Year, Most Wanted and Best New Streamer / Broadcaster. All that remains is for you to join us to discover what you voted as your games of the year in the Golden Joystick Awards 2020 in our star-studded live broadcast on Tuesday November 24 at 12.30 PST, 15.30 EST and 20.30 GMT, on Twitch, YouTube and Facebook.
Voting has now closed in all categories!

Our extended list of nominees spans all platforms and genres – including next-gen launch titles – reflecting the games that have meant so much to us in this challenging year. Games that have sparked community, competition and adventure; bringing us together at a difficult time. Thanks to everyone who has supported the teams and individuals who’ve created and launched games this year by voting in the Golden Joystick Awards 2020. We look forward to seeing you all on November 24th at 4pm EST / 9pm GMT when we reveal the winners.

To vote, just go to the Golden Joystick Awards 2020. To make sure you get your free ebook, simply enter your email address and click the ‘Register my Votes’ button after you finish voting. We will contact you shortly afterwards and you can choose your free ebook from the selection.

The Golden Joystick Awards are nothing without your votes, so it’s time to make some difficult choices. What’s your Nintendo Game of the Year? Which game had the Best Storytelling? Which Gaming Community deserves to be recognized?

Cast your votes now, and you can watch the results live online at the November award ceremony.

Be first to hear about the confirmed list of categories and some surprise announcements by following The Golden Joystick Awards Twitter account

About the author

BritMedia360.com