Former world champion Javier Fortuna (35-2-1, 24 KOs) and Antonio Lozada (40-4-1, 34 KOs) square off on Saturday, November 21, battling it out live on FS1 and on FOX Deportes. The scheduled for ten rounds lightweight bout headlines PBC Fight Night card taking place at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH FULL 4K STREAMING

The co-feature bout is a six-round contest at lightweight between Fernando Molina (2-0, 2 KOs) and Jose Zaragoza (5-2-1, 2 KOs). The full fight card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.
Fortuna vs Lozada time and how to watch

Boxing fans can watch Javier Fortuna vs Antonio Lozada live on FS1 and on FOX Deportes. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, November 21 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Sunday, November 22 at 11 am AEDT / 8 am AWST.

Former world champion Javier Fortuna (35-2-1, 24 KOs) squares off against Antonio Lozada (40-4-1, 34 KOs) in a 10-round lightweight matchup. The pair battles it out in the main event of PBC boxing fight card live on FS1 from Los Angeles on Saturday, November 21 (Sunday, November 22 in Australia).
Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective bouts. Javier Fortuna weighed-in at 135 lbs. Antonio Lozada was 134.2 lbs.

Fernando Molina (2-0, 2 KOs) came in at 137.8 lbs, for his six-round co-feature bout against Jose Zaragoza (5-2-1, 2 KOs), who showed 138.2 lbs. The full Fortuna vs Lozada fight card and weigh-in results can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Fortuna vs Lozada live on FS1. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, November 21 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Sunday, November 22 at 11 am AEDT.
Fortuna vs Lozada card

Javier Fortuna (135 lbs) vs. Antonio Lozada (134.2 lbs) – lightweight, 10 rounds

Fernando Molina (137.8 lbs) vs. Jose Zaragoza (138.2 lbs) – lightweight, 6 rounds

Austin Dulay (137.8 lbs) vs. Jose Luis Gallegos (136.6 lbs) – lightweight, 10 rounds

Shon Mondragon (125.4 lbs) vs. Luis Valdes (123.4 lbs) – featherweight, 6 rounds

Oscar Perez (143 lbs) vs. Christian Marron (151.2 lbs) – welterweight, 4 rounds

Stay tuned with Fortuna vs Lozada results below.
Fortuna vs Lozada results

Javier Fortuna vs. Antonio Lozada, 10 rounds, lightweight

Fernando Molina vs. Jose Zaragoza, 6 rounds, lightweight

Austin Dulay vs. Jose Luis Gallegos, 10 rounds, lightweight

Shon Mondragon vs. Luis Valdes, 6 rounds, featherweight

Oscar Perez vs. Christian Marron, 4 rounds, welterweight

Shares:

Drop a Reply